Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 

Follow Us:

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram
 
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
Official Public Notices
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Thu, Oct 26, 2017 1:45 PM
4K
Fri, May 5, 2017 3:05 PM
5K
Fri, May 5, 2017 11:04 AM
3K
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 3:43 PM
4K
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 3:11 PM
3K
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 4:39 PM
5K
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 12:52 PM
3K
Tue, Apr 18, 2017 3:50 PM
2K
Thu, Apr 6, 2017 11:29 AM
5K
Thu, Apr 6, 2017 11:17 AM
5K
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 7:17 PM
5K
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 10:45 AM
5K
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 4:47 PM
5K
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 4:44 PM
2K
Tue, Mar 14, 2017 2:55 PM
4K
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 3:59 PM
4K
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 3:52 PM
3K
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 11:12 AM
5K
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 2:56 PM
4K
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 3:42 PM
5K
 Total 374 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19