Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 

Follow Us:

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram
 
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
Official Public Notices
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Fri, Apr 1, 2016 1:46 PM
4K
Thu, Mar 31, 2016 11:57 AM
7K
Mon, Mar 28, 2016 1:52 PM
3K
Thu, Mar 17, 2016 1:29 PM
5K
Thu, Mar 17, 2016 1:19 PM
4K
Fri, Mar 4, 2016 2:34 PM
4K
Fri, Mar 4, 2016 2:19 PM
5K
Mon, Feb 29, 2016 3:59 PM
4K
Fri, Feb 26, 2016 1:12 PM
3K
Wed, Feb 17, 2016 4:34 PM
3K
Wed, Feb 17, 2016 4:33 PM
2K
Fri, Feb 5, 2016 3:45 PM
3K
Tue, Feb 2, 2016 4:11 PM
2K
Tue, Feb 2, 2016 4:11 PM
3K
Thu, Jan 28, 2016 8:38 AM
111K
Thu, Jan 21, 2016 12:34 PM
3K
Thu, Jan 21, 2016 12:28 PM
4K
Tue, Jan 5, 2016 11:47 AM
2K
Tue, Jan 5, 2016 11:46 AM
3K
Wed, Dec 30, 2015 3:59 PM
3K
 Total 374 Items 
 (Displaying 101 - 120) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19