Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 

Follow Us:

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram
 
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
Official Public Notices
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 3:10 PM
6K
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 12:03 PM
5K
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 11:05 AM
4K
Wed, Mar 18, 2015 3:01 PM
7K
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 11:49 AM
3K
Mon, Mar 9, 2015 3:51 PM
2K
Fri, Mar 6, 2015 4:34 PM
3K
Fri, Mar 6, 2015 4:33 PM
4K
Tue, Mar 3, 2015 2:00 PM
3K
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 3:31 PM
3K
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 2:22 PM
7K
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 11:36 AM
5K
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 11:55 AM
4K
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 11:20 AM
3K
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 3:58 PM
3K
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 4:36 PM
5K
Fri, Feb 6, 2015 8:38 AM
3K
Thu, Feb 5, 2015 4:26 PM
4K
Thu, Feb 5, 2015 3:33 PM
4K
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 5:02 PM
3K
 Total 374 Items 
 (Displaying 201 - 220) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19