Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 

Follow Us:

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram
 
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
Official Public Notices
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Tue, Nov 25, 2014 4:10 PM
3K
Thu, Nov 20, 2014 2:25 PM
2K
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 3:08 PM
3K
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 12:43 PM
3K
Thu, Nov 13, 2014 4:45 PM
5K
Thu, Nov 13, 2014 2:19 PM
4K
Thu, Nov 13, 2014 10:54 AM
3K
Mon, Nov 10, 2014 4:56 PM
5K
Mon, Nov 10, 2014 4:50 PM
2K
Fri, Nov 7, 2014 4:06 PM
6K
Thu, Nov 6, 2014 4:20 PM
5K
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 3:57 PM
3K
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 2:17 PM
11K
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 11:52 AM
6K
Wed, Oct 22, 2014 2:49 PM
3K
Tue, Oct 21, 2014 8:25 AM
7K
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 3:57 PM
4K
Thu, Oct 16, 2014 5:02 PM
5K
Wed, Oct 15, 2014 1:16 PM
2K
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 3:52 PM
3K
 Total 374 Items 
 (Displaying 241 - 260) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19