Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 

Follow Us:

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram
 
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
FY 2017 Budget
Folders Containing Additional Pages:
Name
Description
 
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 2:27 PM
384K
Fri, Jan 20, 2017 2:51 PM
207K
Thu, Sep 22, 2016 11:22 AM
443K
Thu, Sep 22, 2016 11:22 AM
196K
Fri, Sep 16, 2016 1:14 PM
347K
Thu, Sep 8, 2016 11:26 AM
98K
Wed, Sep 7, 2016 1:28 PM
1930K
Fri, Sep 2, 2016 11:18 AM
346K
Wed, Jul 27, 2016 3:19 PM
1011K
Mon, Jul 25, 2016 9:05 AM
350K
Wed, Jun 8, 2016 6:22 PM
6479K
Wed, Jun 1, 2016 2:38 PM
3781K