Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 

Follow Us:

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram
 
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
Intent to Sole Source
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Tue, Mar 14, 2017 8:24 AM
1290K
Tue, Dec 6, 2016 10:36 AM
87K
Tue, Dec 6, 2016 10:38 AM
87K
Tue, Dec 6, 2016 2:33 PM
87K
Wed, Dec 14, 2016 11:33 AM
87K
Tue, Dec 20, 2016 11:32 AM
87K
Tue, Dec 20, 2016 4:47 PM
87K
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 12:23 PM
87K
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 4:20 PM
15K
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 4:10 PM
14K
Tue, Apr 4, 2017 9:22 AM
13K
Tue, Apr 4, 2017 2:30 PM
14K
Thu, Apr 6, 2017 4:06 PM
419K
Tue, Apr 11, 2017 11:18 AM
947K
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 10:56 AM
2146K
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 4:34 PM
2809K
Wed, May 3, 2017 9:44 AM
847K
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 12:11 PM
1838K
Thu, Mar 9, 2017 1:41 PM
1133K