Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 

Follow Us:

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram
 
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
Special Events Pages
Folders Containing Additional Pages:
Name
Description
 
 
 
 
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 2:20 PM
136K
Tue, Apr 11, 2017 3:51 PM
110K
Tue, Apr 11, 2017 3:00 PM
87K
Tue, Apr 11, 2017 12:21 PM
225K
Mon, Mar 13, 2017 4:57 PM
111K
Wed, Nov 30, 2016 11:23 AM
46K
Wed, Nov 30, 2016 11:21 AM
16K
Mon, Oct 10, 2016 5:00 PM
110K
Mon, Aug 22, 2016 11:47 AM
184K
Fri, Jun 3, 2016 1:48 PM
16K
Mon, Apr 4, 2016 3:09 PM
16K
Thu, Mar 3, 2016 2:23 PM
338K
Wed, Aug 22, 2012 1:44 PM
121K
Wed, Aug 8, 2012 9:20 AM
3K