Skip Navigation
Town of Davie, Florida

This table is used for column layout.
 

Follow Us:

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram
 
Online Bill Payments
Citizen Question and Answers
Watch Davie TV Online
Click here for the Emergency Notification Registration
 
Past Agendas & Minutes for Recreation Advisory Board & Open Space Advisory
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Wed, May 25, 2011 2:19 PM
90K
Tue, May 17, 2011 10:19 AM
64K
Wed, May 11, 2011 9:40 AM
12K
Tue, Apr 19, 2011 10:37 AM
10K
Tue, Apr 19, 2011 8:47 AM
64K
Fri, Apr 1, 2011 3:07 PM
540K
Fri, Mar 18, 2011 11:46 AM
64K
Fri, Mar 18, 2011 10:32 AM
45K
Fri, Mar 18, 2011 10:14 AM
54K
Fri, Mar 18, 2011 10:12 AM
47K
Wed, Mar 9, 2011 9:17 AM
15K
Tue, Feb 22, 2011 8:12 AM
63K
Wed, Feb 9, 2011 10:19 AM
15K
Tue, Jan 25, 2011 2:06 PM
11K
Thu, Jan 20, 2011 3:12 PM
65K
Mon, Dec 13, 2010 9:20 AM
8K
Thu, Nov 18, 2010 2:32 PM
9K
Thu, Nov 18, 2010 2:32 PM
7K
Tue, Nov 16, 2010 9:54 AM
4K
Wed, Oct 27, 2010 11:48 AM
654K
 Total 117 Items 
 (Displaying 81 - 100) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6